Online Banking Center

Bank Online anytime! It's fast, safe and secure!

Text Size

Print this Page

Print this Page

Directors, Officers & Employees


Bill Rodgers                       Chairman of the Board

Nolan Greak                       Board Member

James Sokora                    Board Member

Brian Muller                        Board Member

Lynn Cowan                       Board Member

Brenda Vaught                   Advisory Board Member

Dezi Vargas                        Advisory Board Member


Lynn Cowan                       President  NMLS 500998

Brenda Vaught                   V P Deposits/BSA Officer

Dezi Vargas                        V  P Lending/Information Security Officer   NMLS 1174861

Elvira Vargas                      Assistant V P, Secretary

Stephanie Brock                 Assistant V P Operations

Laura Hougland                 Compliance Officer


Alycia Ward                        Deposit Operations 

Lisa Muller                          Loan Processing  NMLS 1107484

Lisa Villanueva                   Loan Processing  

Jacalene Edwards              Loan Clerk

Hillary Tooley                      Proof Operations

Louise Barker                     Head Teller

Yvonne Maxfield                 Teller

Gail Riley                            Teller

Tammy DeLaRosa              Teller/New Accounts

Kaitlyn Edwards                  Teller

Cara Cowan                        Receptionist   

|| top ||